Dream With Me CD - Original Piano Solos

Save 25%

$14.24 $18.99

Shipping calculated at checkout


Vicky Emerson has a distinct cinematic quality to write lyrical themes that are beautiful.  Enjoy listening to her while quilting and sewing!

This CD includes:

  • Journeys
  • Summer Afternoons
  • Brave Soul
  • Flirt
  • Gentle Rain
  • Flight
  • Sugarcane
  • Free Spirit
  • Candlelight Shadows
  • Midnight Conversations
  • New Beginnings
  • Memento

You may also like

Recently viewed